INAAP Leaders Attend AAP District V Meeting and Accept Award for Chapter Excellence

August 12th, 2017

INAAP President Sarah Bosslet, Vice President Tony GiaQuinta, and Executive Director Chris Weintraut were in Ottawa, Canada the weekend of August 11th for the AAP District V Meeting. INAAP accepted the 2016 AAP Award for Chapter Excellence, and 3 members were recognized individually: Tony GiaQuinta for his efforts related to infant mortality, Eli Rhoads for his work on starting the Read IN fundraiser for Reach Out and Read, and Nancy Swigonski for her efforts related to Fluoride Varnish coverage in Indiana.



Copyright © 2018 American Academy of Pediatrics: Indiana Chapter
External Resources are not a part of the AAP.ORG Web site. AAP is not responsible for the content of sites that are external to the AAP. Linking to a Web site does not constitute an endorsement by AAP of the sponsors of the site or the information presented on the site.
Site design by Sleeping Giant Creative